Procurementtips.com - Exchanging tips, tactics, information and views between Purchasing and Supply Management Professionals teblos

Go Back   Procurementtips.com - Exchanging tips, tactics, information and views between Purchasing and Supply Management Professionals > World-Class Procurement Processes > World Class Procurement Definitions
User Name
Password
Register Help Members List Calendar Search Top Posts Mark Forums Read

World Class Procurement Definitions A forum for defining key terms / definitions as it applies to World Class Procurement and Supply Chain Management

Old 07-31-2013, 09:38 AM
CEA CIPS Student

South Africa
petrom is on a distinguished road
Default Student Orientation Quiz

Hi All

Please help me I'm really new in this and enrolled myself in June with the first two books.

I have no Idea how and where to start. I Really want to do my first exam in November 2013. The Lady I phoned said I must first do my Student orientation Quiz but I can't seem to find it and also any work projects.

Please guide me.

Kind regards

-->
Old 07-31-2013, 10:17 AM
FCIPS, Tutor, Assessor

South Africa
ronaldm has much to be proud ofronaldm has much to be proud ofronaldm has much to be proud ofronaldm has much to be proud ofronaldm has much to be proud ofronaldm has much to be proud ofronaldm has much to be proud ofronaldm has much to be proud of
Default Re: Student Orientation Quiz

Good day,

Thank you for the question.

The orientation quiz is located on "M" under the Student Orientation thread.

In order to answer the orientation quizzes, you are required to also read through the links from "A" to "L".

Should you have any queries, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Regards,

Ronald
Old 03-06-2014, 02:34 PM
CEA CIPS Student

South Africa
audreym is on a distinguished road

Good day.

Kindly assist, I need to start with the quiz, however I don't know where to start. Where can I find those quiz or the links for the quiz.

Regards,